Aaron Zoref, President
aaron@studioashowroom.com
New York: 212.221.6287 ||| Los Angeles: 213.236.9558

Kelley Smith, VP of Operations
kelley@studioashowroom.com ||| 213.236.9558

 
 

New York
Katie Orndorff, Senior Account Executive
katie@studioashowroom.com

Joanna Lebkowski, Showroom Manager
joanna@studioashowroom.com

Jason Beckwith
jason@studioashowroom.com

Telephone: 212.221.6287 ||| Fax: 212.221.6919
231 West 39th Street, Suite 210
New York, NY 10018 ||| View Map >

 

Los Angeles
Lauren Hernandez, West Coast Sales Manager
lauren@studioashowroom.com

Mercedes Gerhardt, Account Executive
mercedes@studioashowroom.com

Julia Vera, Sales Assistant
julia@studioashowroom.com

Telephone: 213.236.9558 ||| Fax: 213.236.9559
860 S. Los Angeles Street, Suite 204
Los Angeles, CA 90014 ||| View Map >